sponsored byIEEEACMThe International Conference for High Performance 
Computing, Networking, Storage and Analysis
FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusLinkedInYouTubeFlickr

ACM/IEEE-CS Ken Kennedy Award


The Ken Kennedy Award recognizes substantial contributions to programmability and productivity in computing and substantial community service or mentoring contributions.  The award honors the remarkable research, service, and mentoring contributions of Ken Kennedy and includes a $5000 honorarium. 

Information about the Ken Kennedy Award is available at: ACM/IEEE-CS Ken Kennedy Award page.

Email Contact and Questions: awards@info.supercomputing.org

IEEE-CS Seymour Cray Computer Engineering Award Chair:
Mary Hall, University of Utah